Vodiči

Bojan Šenkinc

Bojan Šenkinc

Telefon
+385 91 15 85 645
Email
bojan@promotiv.com.hr

Vodič A kategorije

Boris Kurilić

Boris Kurilić

Email
boriskurilic@gmail.com

Vodič A kategorije

Vodič D kategorije

Damir Jelić

Damir Jelić

Email
damirux@gmail.com

Vodič A kategorije

Pripravnik D kategorije

Danilo Harbić

Danilo Harbić

Telefon
+385 97 769 19 63
Email
danilo.harbic@gmail.com

Vodič A kategorije

Pripravnik B kategorije

Vodič D kategorije

Darko Tadej

Darko Tadej

Telefon
+385 91 766 46 15
Email
darko.tadej@gmail.com

Vodič A kategorije

Davor Banić

Davor Banić

Telefon
+385 91 50 39 605
Email
davor.banich@gmail.com

Vodič A kategorije

Davor Miketa

Davor Miketa

Telefon
+385 91 643 60 91
Email
davormiketa@gmail.com

Vodič A kategorije

Vodič D kategorije

Dorotea Pernjak

Dorotea Pernjak

Telefon
+385 98 800 778
Email
teaper27@gmail.com

Vodič A kategorije

Fehim Buševac

Fehim Buševac

Telefon
+385 99 759 45 02
Email
fbusevac1@gmail.com

Vodič A kategorije

Pripravnik B kategorije

Vodič D kategorije

France Chopinet

France Chopinet

Email
france_chopinet@yahoo.com

Vodič A kategorije

Vodič B kategorije

Vodič D kategorije

Igor Korlević

Igor Korlević

Telefon
+385 91 25 666 11
Email
igor.korlevic@optinet.hr

Vodič A kategorije

Iva Reisz

Iva Reisz

Telefon
+385 95 906 17 41
Email
iva.godiva@gmail.com

Vodič A kategorije

Vodič D kategorije

Katarina Toković

Katarina Toković

Telefon
+385 91 65 95 710
Email
katarina.tokovic@ri.htnet.hr

Vodič A kategorije

Mario Glavaz

Mario Glavaz

Telefon
+385 99 309 00 62
Email
glavazm@gmail.com

Vodič A kategorije

Mario Polla

Mario Polla

Telefon
+385 99 40 17 023
Email
mario.polla45@gmail.com

Vodič A kategorije

Mirela Šenkinc

Mirela Šenkinc

Telefon
+385 91 555 17 39
Email
mirela.senkinc@gmail.com

Vodič A kategorije

Mirta Grandić

Mirta Grandić

Telefon
+385 92 266 17 12
Email
starfish00x@yahoo.com

Vodič A kategorije

Petar Faltin

Petar Faltin

Telefon
+385 91 795 65 59
Email
pfaltin@yahoo.com

Vodič A kategorije

Robert Bilandžija

Robert Bilandžija

Telefon
+385 91 6140 140
Email
robert.bilandzija@gmail.com

Vodič A kategorije

Pripravnik D kategorije

Saša Subotić

Saša Subotić

Telefon
+385 91 94 95 976
Email
ja.sam.magarac@gmail.com

Vodič A kategorije

Vodič D kategorije

Tonček Kezele

Tonček Kezele

Telefon
+ 385 91 112 05 25
Email
tonimimi@vip.hr

Vodič A kategorije

Vlatko Sorola

Vlatko Sorola

Telefon
+385 91 555 47 08
Email
vsorola@gmail.com

Vodič A kategorije

Pripravnik B kategorije

Vodič D kategorije

Zdravko Scheibl

Zdravko Scheibl

Telefon
+385 98 783 673
Email
zdravko.scheibl@zg.t-com.hr

Vodič A kategorije

Pripravnik D kategorije

Zoran Doričić

Zoran Doričić

Email
zoka-dz@hotmail.com

Vodič A kategorije

Vodič B kategorije

Vodič D kategorije

Žarko Fištrek

Žarko Fištrek

Telefon
+385 91 598 52 32

Vodič A kategorije